okay so its been a while again, but ive been happy, had nothing to complain about.
new friends, they brighten my day, make life so much easier up here.
new boyfriend, who majority of the time is great.
he is perfect, majority of the time.
so he can do what he wants, have a boys night whenever he wants, gets what he wants, id do anything for him, why cant he match it all the timeeE?
why is it that when he first see's me it takes him minutes to say hello instead of it being the first thing he does? why does he have to be so cocky and assume he gets every little thing that he wantss? what have i been doing wrong, nothing!!!!
but he has to be a J-E-R-K.
GAH FUCK IT.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment