hello,
long time no chat, sorry about that..
whats been happening in my life latelyyy?/
well of course there are more boy troubles, they just keep getting worse and worse.
i broke up with my boyfriend, finally, but only for about 5 hourss!! he cried, i gave him one more chance, he knows that if he doesn't change shit by the end of the month, thats it.
he was meant to be at my house by now, still not here.. maybe hes still on his way back from tafe, i don't know, but i not calling him, if he isn't here by 5, i give up, cos that is fucked.
******, hes a new complication hahah,
hes great, he knows more about me in 2 weeks then my actual boyfriend knows about me in 3 months!! ive also spent more time with him in the past 5 days than i have with my boyfriend in 3 or 4 weeks, wtff?
hes great but, romantic, extrememly cute, and very charming, and he has a carr!!
but not now mary, i have to stop myselff!!
school, first week back, is... SHIT.
of course, i already have about 4 assignments!!
im missing sydney heapsss and heapss!! nina called me the other day, first time i have talked to her in about a month, maybe a bit longerr!! i miss her alot!
i know everyone has problems, and im always gonna be there for my friends who need me, whenever they need me, but does sadness need to be around at all times? don't we make you happy enough? it is somewhat a reflection on us, as if to say we cannot help you, or make you the least bit happy, whenever you need to be lifted up.
my photo is in the courier, it is horrible. i look like a spastic, and sound like a superficial BITCH!.
its so embarassing, and the photo is huge!!!!
anywayy, gonna go do my hairrr..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment