complications come with everything.
why does it have to happen? why does everything need to be hard?
love, is a complication in itself.
i know i have talked about this before, but well i don't think i will ever fully understand it.
a guy wants sex as much as he wants right? well why can't they just commit to a relationship, and try hard for it? i mean they have someone to talk to and be with whenever they want (and they probably dont want but whateverr) and at some point in the relationship, they can have as much sex as they wantt! fuckin hell.
why do chicks have to feel emotions to a larger extent to guyss?
why do we have to go through all the physical and emotional pain?
if life was like it is in the movies everything would work out, everyone would find someone and instantly fall in love,and thats it. end of story, everyone would live happily ever after.
commitment sucks.
on a new topic, holidays have been oretty sucky too.
shit all has happened, there has been nothing to do at all.
i havn't been drunk in like two whole months, what kind of crazy shit is that.
assignmesnts suck too, so many to do, one due on monday that i havn't even startedd!
school on monday, dreading it!
i kind of wish i was on camp.
got photos from sydney developed, fuck im missing it there heapss!
being bored out of my brains doesn't help!
i plan on tanning soon, getting some colour, im getting pasty, well for me anyway haha.
thats all for now.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment